Reviews

GB Glass & Aluminium Ltd IconGB Glass & Aluminium Ltd

14 Miro Street, Tauhara, Taupō

4.8 36 reviews

  • Avatar Shannel Tata ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent service from these guys. Rung them to do a quote they came within the hour then the next day they were here to fix my window.. Highly recommend them..
  • Avatar Jasmine Marshall ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I called GB Friday to arrange a Cat Door in my new place. The arrived today! Friendly guys and they did a great job. Thank you!
  • Avatar Ella Bowers ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Was going to buy a cat door online but wasn't sure about installing it so we shopped around and got GB they were really helpful and had the exact cat door we needed and id a great job installing too.
  • Avatar karl deighton ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Fantastic service, very thorough
  • Avatar Blake Cowan ★★★★★ a year ago
    These people were fast, efficient and not expensive like I was quoted at another business. They were really great to deal with and they genuinely care! Thank you to the team at GB Glass Taupo
  • Avatar Joe Bray ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very helpfull and professional, cheers
  • Avatar Janine Tanatiu ★★★★★ a year ago
    The boys did a fabulous job..left our place clean and tidy. They were efficient and checked up to see if we were happy
    Definitely would use them again
  • Avatar Mere Rewi-Samuelu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our sliding door was extremely damaged from wear and tear. Neville who came to fix it was very cheerful when he arrived, and got the job done in no time. Thanking you again, happy to have our sliding door fixed.
  • Avatar Shania Wineera ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fast, friendly and super professional! Highly recommend. I told them I have two little toddlers and they came out within the hour and replaced my glass.
  • Avatar Don Truss ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great same day service on complicated windscreen. All calibrated and ready to go by lunchtime. Polite and knowledgeable crew.
  • Avatar Mere Rewi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our sliding door was extremely damaged from wear and tear. Neville who came to fix it was very cheerful when he arrived, and got the job done in no time. Thanking you again, happy to have our sliding door fixed.
  • Avatar Charlotte Cameron ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fast, friendly and professional service. Am very happy with the quality and workmanship when installing a pet door. Thank you.
  • Avatar Thomas Leathwick ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service, have done several jobs for me now. They are really easy to deal with, turn up on time and do a great job
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always first class service from the team at GB.
  • Avatar Jim Mitchell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service, in time, quick and tidy
  • Avatar John Collett ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always first class service from the team at GB.
  • Avatar Jack Boyd ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thankyou very much. At a time like this, your service was amazing. From the lady on the phone, to the man who completed the service. Friendly and extremely efficient! Will definitely use your services again. Thankyou once again 🙂
  • Avatar Teneille Schoombie ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dealt with Brent from GB Glass! He was so helpful and pleasant to deal with and it was all done in record time! Thanks for the excellent service Brent and team
  • Avatar werner van der merwe ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thanks to Neville and Matias for the super work done! Super guys who were both very helpful! Big thumbs up for GB Glass

Leave your review on Google

Testimonials

GB Reviews

GB Glass & Aluminium Ltd

Retro Glazing

Very impressed – it was a pleasure to have your technicians in our home fiting bi-folds and retro-fitting. You are lucky to have good staff.

Brent and Judy Howie

Security Screens

Recently I had security screens installed at my property, the technicians were very friendly and I was very happy with my new screens.

Mr Pellett

Retro Glazing

I was home when the technician came and installed my double glazed units. From the time I booked the job to the when the job was done was very quick. The technicians were helpful and approachable the workmanship is perfect.

Peter Senf

Splashback

Firstly, let us commend you on the professionalism of your staff and the manner in which they worked together with me when installing my splashback. Secondly, in dealing with your company you have helped us create the wow factor that has finished our already gorgeous kitchen we are extremely happy with the end product and the comments continue to flow with regards to our new splashback.

Colleen and Kevin Morris

Balustrade

Thank you so much for the very professional job you did on our deck and we just love the results. We look forward to sitting out on it watching the amazing Taupo sunsets with a glass of vino!

Wendy and Peter